Perform Q+A

Perform Q+A

Q: What happens if a Learner can't successfully log in to portal? If an Admin deletes them and re-adds them, will they be sent another invitation with a new temporary password?

A: Currently, deleting and re-adding Users will not trigger another emailed invitation. If a User cannot log in, they can do the following:

  1. Visit promisevr.com and select the Forgot Your Password? link to reset your password.
  2. If you haven't yet created an account, search your inbox for a message from no-reply@promisevr.com, with either of the following phrases in the subject line:
    • Welcome! Please set your PROMISE immersive learning password
      or
    • Welcome! Set your PROMISE password to join your class
  3. If you have lost your temporary password or your temporary password no longer works, contact support@promisevr.com